top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureacsworldnews

WELCOME

Updated: Oct 31, 2022


In these strange totalitarian days we are all going through it is very difficult to express oneself freely without being censored by AI on all the online social media platforms. That is why I have been forced to use the synonym AcsWorldNews instead.


I knew about this plandemic, setup and worldwide Covid-19 agenda since the summer of 2009. God told me through a vision how the evil followers of Satan would enslave the whole of humanity through "vaccines". Informing people over the years has resulted in nothing. It was only my wife and daughter that believe what I said to be true. I started posting things on my Facebook account in January 2020 to warn people of the imminent dangers. My account was quickly taken down by Facebook and removed.


This free online website makes me able to express myself freely without censorship as long as it is possible to do so.


It is really WAKE UP time folks!


Stay pureblood like Noah did!


Thank you for your time, God bless you and yours more!

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

BAPTISM

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page